With DeskAlerts Locked Screen Alert, you are able to send messages to PCs even when they are locked – making it the perfect solution for your emergency communication system.
You can use the Locked Screen Alert to:
Set a reminder that the network will simultaneously see, in case there are upcoming events or important notices.
Synchronization across a limitless number of domains.
Schedule messages on a particular date and time, making it flexible according to your schedule, not the other way around.
This will allow the server to track messages down to particular users and connected individual devices.
The messages you have to read will disappear from your monitor after a short time.
Automate message sending, send identical messages across the network in customizable intervals in an automated fashion.
For Windows users: Alerts normally get displayed on active desktops during the user’s session, even when it is in screensaver mode or locked. The CTRL+ALT+DEL command will not remove the alerts from the screen. Hyperlinks are also disabled in locked screen alerts due to locked devices’ security limits.
Be aware that displaying end-user content on a screen during inactivity may have an impact on your security because there’s no guarantee who will be viewing your content at any moment.